2014 Zoo Atlanta Board of Directors and Leadership

Raymond B. King – President & Chief Executive Officer
Cary S. Burgess – Senior Vice President of Operations, Guest Services & Community Affairs 
Marci Creath – Senior Director of Human Resources 
Tim Fidler – Senior Director of Facilities & Construction 
Stacy Graison – Vice President of Education 
Richard Hezlep – Senior Director of Creative Services
Keisha N. Hines – Senior Director of Communications, Strategic Partnerships & Innovation 
Steve Kutzer – Senior Director of Information Technology 
Tracy Lott – Vice President of Marketing and Membership 
Hayley Murphy, DVM – Senior Director of Veterinary Services 
Zoe Nieminen – Vice President & Chief Advancement Officer 
Pam Taylor – Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Williams – Senior Director of Project Implementation 
June Wilson – Senior Director of Guest Services

Board of Directors
Wayne Aaron VP of Marketing Programs and Distribution Strategy Delta Air Lines
Michael Anderson President Georgia Power Foundation
Eddy Benoit, Jr. President and CEO The Benoit Group
Justin Berman CEO Berman Capital Advisors
Nancy Brown Community Leader Atlanta
Sharon Byers Vice President, National Programs & Regional Assets Coca-Cola North America
Kelly Caffarelli  Atlanta Community Leader 
Bill Cary Chief Investment Officer Georgia Division of Investment Services
Beth Kytle Chandler Relationship Manager Credit Suisse Securities
James Cheeks Owner RedBrick Homes & Development

Tye Darland

Senior Vice President, General Counsel Georgia-Pacific

Andrew W. Evans

Executive Vice President & CFO AGL Resources
Andrea Farley Partner Troutman Sanders LLP
Nick Franz Partner Ernst & Young LLP
Ron Frieson Chief Public Policy Officer Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Kathleen Goddard Community Leader Atlanta
Matt Gove Chief Marketing Officer and SVP Piedmont Healthcare
William Hill Shareholder


Dr. Duane Jackson Associate Professor, Department of Psychology Morehouse College

Stephen Franklin Johnston, Sr.

Managing Partner CLR Partners
David Kim CEO and Founder C2 Education Centers
Elizabeth Lazarus Community Leader Atlanta
Nory LeBrun, III President & Partner TwoBlueRhino
Cheryl Levick Director of Athletics GSU Athletics
Nathan Lewis President and CEO Security Capital Brokerage, Inc.
Sean Mabey Community Bank President Wells Fargo Bank
Art Martinez Senior Vice President Southeast Region CBS Outdoor
William Nemetz Senior Vice President, Technology


McKee Nunnally CEO Nunnally Company
Justine Peddle Vice President  Global Compensation & Benefits
Niv Persaud Director and Founder Transition Planning and Guidance
Ashley Preisinger Community Leader  Atlanta
John Ripoll Private Client Advisor II U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management
Mark Roberts Investor Atlanta

Gigi Rouland

Community Leader Atlanta
Lovette Russell Community Leader Atlanta
Haywood Solomon  Principal HFS Management Consultants
Mark Street Sales and Marketing Manager, Southeast Market Ford Motor Company
Rick Trainor CEO of Business Development LexisNexis
Stephanie Vettese Director

Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP

Edwin A. Wahlen, Jr. Managing Partner Cravey Green & Wahlen
Larry Westbrook Community Leader, Retired Executive Atlanta
Dr. Sylvia Wright Dermatologist Peachtree Dermatology Associates